top of page
Search
  • sapphvickr

Microsoft Windows 7 Sp2 Iso 390 Tallnic







Category:Windows Vista Category:Windows XPQ: Dynamically create table for returned json object I'm using Angular and using $http to get some data. I know I can create a table using html like this {{row.id}} {{row.first_name}} {{row.last_name}} {{row.phonenumber}} {{row.email}} But now I need to dynamically create the html, based on what I get back. My json looks like this { "data": [{ "id": "1", "first_name": "Steve", "last_name": "Weiner", "phonenumber": "555-555-5555", "email": "steve@example.com" }, { "id": "2", "first_name": "Nick", "last_name": "Hamburg", "phonenumber": "555-555-5555", "email": "nick@example.com" }] } But the issue is how do I create html for these items? I need the data to be in a table, and I need to define each row of the table dynamically. How can I do this? A: You can use ngFor as you mentioned and if you need to be more dynamic you can use ngForTemplate. ac619d1d87


Related links:

24 views0 comments
bottom of page